1960 – 1969

1969The Silver Box
1969Quiet Weekend
1968Quiet Wedding
1968Hobson's Choice
1967Waters of the Moon
1967Goodnight Mrs Puffin
1967Our Town
1966The Shop at Sly Corner
1965The Hollow
1965So Many Children
1964The Amorous Prawn
1964The Diary of Anne Frank
1963The Irregular Verb to Love
1963The Importance of Being Earnest
1962Life of Insects
1961A Day by the Sea
1961Festival Time
1960The Queen Came By
1960Badger's Queen